Объявлены Победители Конкурса «A’ Design Awards» 2017

THE AWARD
CATEGORIES
REGISTRATION
SUBMIT YOUR WORK
ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PUBLICATIONS
DATES & FEES
METHODOLOGY
CONTACT
WINNERS
PRESS ROOM
GET INVOLVED
DESIGN PRIZE
DESIGN STORE
 
THE AWARD | JURY | CATEGORIES | REGISTRATION | PRESS | WINNERS | PUBLICATIONS | ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS

Объявлены результаты

Home > Press > Results Announced > Russian
Объявлены результаты международного конкурса «A’ Design Award & Competition» 2017

Объявлены Победители Конкурса «A’ Design Awards» 2017
Международный конкурс «A’ Design Award & Competition» объявил лучшие проекты 2016 - 2017

Конкурс «A’ Design Award & Competition» (designaward.com), самая большая и представительная международная премия в области дизайна, объявил результаты конкурса проектов 2016 - 2017 года: 1959 победителей из 98 стран в 97 различных дизайнерских дисциплинах. Заявки на участие были тщательно проанализированы членами влиятельного международного жюри, состоящего из авторитетных специалистов, видных журналистов, профессионалов в области креативного дизайна и опытных предпринимателей, которые проявили большую заботу и внимание к деталям при голосовании за каждую заявку.

Любители дизайна, поклонники и издатели со всего мира сердечно приглашаются получить свежее дизайнерское вдохновение и раскрыть новейшие тенденции в области искусства, архитектуры и технологии и посетить онлайн-галерею победителей конкурса «A’ Design Awards» по адресу http://www.designmag.org, которая демонстрирует все лучшие проекты международного конкурс «A’ Design Award & Competition» 2016 - 2017 года, а также проекты, удостоенные наград, предыдущих годов. Издатели и любители дизайна могут также насладиться интервью с дизайнерами-победителями по адресу http://www.design-interviews.com

Каждый год, 15 апреля, объявляются результаты конкурса «A’ Design Competition». Лучшие проекты, продукты и услуги со всего мира, демонстрирующие превосходный дизайн, технические приёмы и творческий подход, отмечаются наградой «A' Design Award»: символом выдающегося мастерства в дизайне и новаторских разработках. Существует пять различных уровней отличия: платиновая, золотая, серебряная, бронзовая и железная награды «A 'Design Awards» ежегодно распределяются по всем дизайнерским дисциплинам. Дизайнеры, компании и учреждения изо всех стран ежегодно призываются принять участие в конкурсе и номинировать свои лучшие работы, проекты и продукты для их вознаграждения.

Премия «A’ Design Awards» присуждается в областях: Передовой Пространственный Дизайн (архитектура, дизайн интерьеров, городской дизайн и ландшафтный дизайн), Передовой Промышленный Дизайн (товарный дизайн, дизайн приборов, проектирование транспортных средств и проектирование механизмов), Передовой Дизайн Средств Связи (графический дизайн, проектирование взаимодействий и дизайн-маркетинг), Передовой Дизайн Одежды (дизайн предметов одежды, дизайн аксессуаров и дизайн обуви), Передовой Системный Дизайн (проектирование услуг, проектирование стратегии, качества и инноваций), а также за Достижения в Искусстве и Литературе.

Лауреаты приглашаются принять участие в эффектной гала-ночи и церемонии награждения в Италии, где они будут вызваны на сцену, чтобы получит свои призы, сертификаты победителя и ежегодники. Победителю также предоставляется эксклюзивное пространство для участия в выставке «лучших проектов года» для демонстрации своих работ в Италии. Лауреатам также предоставляется право на получение награды «A’ Design Prize».

"A’ Design Prize" – это чрезвычайно желанный всеобъемлющий комплект победителя предназначенный помочь призёрам конкурса «A’ Design Award & Competition» в распространении их новостей среди дальнейшей, более широкой международной аудитории. В дополнение к призу, сертификату и ежегоднику, награда «A’ Design Prize» включает в себя такие PR и маркетинговые средства, как перевод награждённых работ на десятки языков, подготовку и распространение пресс-релиза, пожизненное право на использование логотипа победителя "award winner ", PR кампания для победителей и рассылка награждённых работ тысячам представителям СМИ.

В то время как конкурс 2016 - 2017 закончен, заявки на участие в соревновании 2017 – 2018 открыты; заинтересованные дизайнеры, художники, архитекторы и компании могут зарегистрировать и предоставить свои работы по адресу https://competition.adesignaward.com, где можно получить дальнейшую информацию о конкурсе: критерии оценки, ключевые даты, список членов жюри, регистрационные формы и указания по подаче материалов.

О конкурсе «A’ Design Award & Competition»:
Конкурс «A’ Design Awards» был учреждён для информирования о передовом опыте и принципах в области дизайна. Конечной целью конкурса «A’ Design Award & Competition» является создание мощных стимулов для проектировщиков, организаций и торговых знаков изо всех стран с тем, чтобы появлялись более качественная продукция, услуги и системы, которые приносят пользу человечеству. Поэтому «A’ Design Award & Competition» выделяет и продвигает вперёд тех дизайнеров и те торговые марки, которые создают продукцию и проекты, имеющие дополнительную ценность и повышенную пользу, новую функциональность и превосходные эстетические качества, чрезвычайную эффективность, усовершенствованный подход к рациональному использованию природных ресурсов и исключительные эксплуатационные качества. Узнайте больше о конкурсе «A’ Design Award & Competition» по адресу http://www.designpremia.com

See other A' Design Award and Competition WinnersA' Design Award Presentation Submit Your Designs
 
design award logo

BENEFITS
THE DESIGN PRIZE
WINNERS SERVICES
PR CAMPAIGN
PRESS RELEASE
MEDIA CAMPAIGNS
AWARD TROPHY
AWARD CERTIFICATE
AWARD WINNER LOGO
PRIME DESIGN MARK
BUY & SELL DESIGN
DESIGN BUSINESS NETWORK
AWARD SUPPLEMENT

METHODOLOGY
DESIGN AWARD JURY
PRELIMINARY SCORE
VOTING SYSTEM
EVALUATION CRITERIA
METHODOLOGY
BENEFITS FOR WINNERS
PRIVACY POLICY
ELIGIBILITY
FEEDBACK
WINNERS' MANUAL
PROOF OF CREATION
WINNER KIT CONTENTS
FAIR JUDGING
AWARD YEARBOOK
AWARD GALA NIGHT
AWARD EXHIBITION

MAKING AN ENTRY
ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS
REGISTRATION
ALL CATEGORIES

FEES & DATES
FURTHER FEES POLICY
MAKING A PAYMENT
PAYMENT METHODS
DATES & FEES

TRENDS & REPORTS
DESIGN TRENDS
DESIGNER REPORTS
DESIGNER PROFILES
DESIGN INTERVIEWS

ABOUT
THE AWARD
AWARD IN NUMBERS
HOMEPAGE
AWARD WINNING DESIGNS
DESIGNER OF THE YEAR
MUSEUM OF DESIGN
PRIME CLUBS
SITEMAP
RESOURCE

RANKINGS
DESIGNER RANKINGS
WORLD DESIGN RANKINGS
DESIGN CLASSIFICATIONS
POPULAR DESIGNERS

CORPORATE
GET INVOLVED
SPONSOR AN AWARD
BENEFITS FOR SPONSORS

PRESS
DOWNLOADS
PRESS-KITS
PRESS PORTAL
LIST OF WINNERS
PUBLICATIONS
RANKINGS
CALL FOR ENTRIES
RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

CONTACT US
CONTACT US
GET SUPPORT

Follow us : Twitter Twitter | Twitter Facebook | Twitter Google+.
Share |

Results Announced

Home > Press > Results Announced
A' International Design Award & Competition Announces 2017 Results

A’ Design Awards 2017 Winners Announced
International A’ Design Award & Competition announces the best designs of 2016 - 2017 in all design disciplines.

A’ Design Award & Competition (designaward.com), the World’s largest and most diffused international design awards announced results of the 2016 - 2017 design competition: 1958 Winners from 98 countries in 97 different design disciplines. Entries were carefully evaluated by an internationally influential jury panel composed of established scholars, prominent press members, creative design professionals and experienced entrepreneurs who devoted great care and attention to details while voting each entry.

Design enthusiasts, aficionados and editors worldwide are cordially invited to get fresh design inspiration and discover latest trends in arts, architecture and technology by visiting the A’ Design Awards’ online gallery of winners at http://www.designmag.org which features all top designs from the 2016 - 2017 International A’ Design Competition as well as previously awarded works from past years. Editors and design lovers will also enjoy the interviews with the award winning designers at http://www.design-interviews.com

A’ Design Competition results are announced every year on April 15. Best products, projects and services worldwide that demonstrate superior design, technology and creativity are rewarded with the A' Design Award; the symbol of excellence in design and innovation. There are five different levels of distinction: Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze and Iron A’ Design Awards are distributed annually in all design disciplines. Designers, companies and institutions from all countries are annually called to take part in the accolades by nominating their best works, projects and products for award consideration.

The A’ Design Awards are given for Good Spatial Design (Architecture, Interior Design, Urban Design and Landscape Design), Good Industrial Design (Product Design, Appliance Design, Vehicle Design and Machinery Design), Good Communication Design (Graphics Design, Interaction Design and Marketing Design), Good Fashion Design (Garment Design, Fashion Accessory Design and Footwear Design), Good System Design (Service Design, Design Strategy, Quality & Innovation) as well as for Achievements in Arts & Literature.

Laureates are invited to attend the glamorous gala-night and award ceremony in Italy where they would be called to stage to collect their trophies, award certificates and yearbooks. Winner are also provided exclusive space to take part in the “best designs of the year” exhibition to showcase their works in Italy. Laureates are also entitled to receive the “A’ Design Prize”.

The A’ Design Prize is a highly coveted and comprehensive winners’ kit given to A’ Design Award & Competition medalists to help dissemination of their news to further and wider international audiences. In addition to the trophy, certificate and book, the A’ Design Prize includes PR and marketing services such as translation of award winning works to dozens of languages, press release preparation and distribution, lifetime license to use “award winner” logo, public relations campaign for winners and communication of awarded works to thousands of media members.

While the 2016 - 2017 Edition is over, entries to the 2017 – 2018 competition is now open; interested designers, artists, architects and companies could register and submit their works at https://competition.adesignaward.com where further information regarding the design competition such as evaluation criteria, key dates, list of jury members, entry forms and presentation guidelines could be obtained.

About A’ Design Award & Competition
A’ Design Awards were established to create awareness for good design practices and principles. The ultimate aim of the A’ Design Award & Competition is to build strong incentives for designers, companies and brands from all countries to come up with better products, services and systems that benefit mankind. A’ Design Award & Competition therefore highlights and pushes forward worldwide designers and brands to create products and projects that offer additional value, increased utility, new functionality, superior aesthetics, exceptional efficiency, improved sustainability and remarkable performance. Learn more about A’ Design Award & Competition at http://www.whatisdesignaward.com


See A' Design Award Winners!

Results Announcement in Other Languages:
Ανακοίνωση νικητών του A’ Design Awards 2017 (EL)
A’ Design Awards 2017 Anúncio dos Vencedores (PT)
Internacionalna nagrada i takmičenje za dizajn objavljuje rezultate 2017 (BS)
A’ Design Apdovanojimai 2017 Nugalėtojau jau paskelbti (LT)
A' Design Awards 2017 Les Gagnants Annoncés (CF)
إعلان الفائزين لعام 2017 بجوائز مسابقة "A'" للتصميم (AR)
A’ Design Awards 2017 入賞者発表 (JA)
A`Design Awards 2017 Proglašenje Pobednika (SR)
Kihirdették a 2017-es A’ Design Award nyerteseit (HU)
A’ Design Awards 2017 Anuncia a los Ganadores. (EA)
Câştigătorii premiilor pentru design 2017. (RO)
A’ Design Awards 2017 Annunciati I Vincitori (IT)
A’ Design Awards 2017 Annoncée des Gagnants (FR)
Công bố người thắng cuộc giải thưởng thiết kế A’ Design 2017 (VI)
Объявлены результаты международного конкурса «A’ Design Award & Competition» 2017 (RU)
Anunciados os vencedores da A' Design Awards 2017 (EP)
"A’ Design Awards 2017" voittajat julkistettu (FI)
Câștigătorii competiției A` Design Awards 2017 au fost anunțați. (MO)
Pertandingan & Anugerah Antarabangsa A'Design mengumumkan keputusan 2017. (MS)
A' Design Awards 2017 pobjednici. (HR)
2017 A’ Tasarım Ödülleri Kazananları Açıklandı. (TR)
A’ Design Awards 2017 – Se anunciaron los Ganadores . (ES)
Ogłoszenie Zwycięzców A’ Design Awards 2017. (PL)
Добитниците на А' Design наградaта за 2017 се објавени. (MK)
Vyhlásenie víťazov cien A’Design 2017. (SK)
A' अंतरराष्ट्रीय डिजाइन पुरस्कार व प्रतियोगिता २०१७ परिणाम की घोषणा. (HI)
A' International Design Award and Competition Tillkännager Vinnarna För 2017. (SV)
A' International Design Award & Competition vyhlašuje výsledky pro rok 2017. (CS)
Pengumuman Pemenang A’Design Awards 2017. (ID)
Design se toekennings en wenners van 2017 is aangekondig. (AF)
A’设计大奖2017年度获奖名单公布. (ZH)
A’ 設計大獎2017年度得獎名單公佈. (HK)
A'국제디자인어워드&경연대회 2017 결과 발표 (KO)
Die A‘ Design Awards 2017 Gewinner stehen fest (DE)
اے ڈیزایؑن ایوارڈز کے 2017 کے جیتنے والوں کا اعلان! (UR)
A’ Design Awards 2017թ. հաղթողները (HY)
A’আন্তর্জাতিক নকশা পুরস্কার ও প্রতিযোগীতার ২০১৫-র ফলাফল ঘোষনা ২०১৭ (BN)
வடிவமைப்பு விருதுகள் 2017 அறிவிக்கப்பட்ட வெற்றியாளர்கள் (TA)
Абвешчаны Пераможцы Спабору «A’ Design Awards» 2017 (BE)
Оголошені результати конкурсу 2017 року Міжнародної премії в галузі дизайну "A' Design Award". (UK)
اعلام نتایج مسابقه بین المللی وجایزه طراحی A′ در سال 2017 (FA)
A' ኢንተርናሽናል የንድፍ ሽልማት እና ውድድር 2017 ውጤቶች (AM)
See other A' Design Award and Competition WinnersA' Design Award Presentation Submit Your Designs
 
design award logo

BENEFITS
THE DESIGN PRIZE
WINNERS SERVICES
PR CAMPAIGN
PRESS RELEASE
MEDIA CAMPAIGNS
AWARD TROPHY
AWARD CERTIFICATE
AWARD WINNER LOGO
PRIME DESIGN MARK
BUY & SELL DESIGN
DESIGN BUSINESS NETWORK
AWARD SUPPLEMENT

METHODOLOGY
DESIGN AWARD JURY
PRELIMINARY SCORE
VOTING SYSTEM
EVALUATION CRITERIA
METHODOLOGY
BENEFITS FOR WINNERS
PRIVACY POLICY
ELIGIBILITY
FEEDBACK
WINNERS' MANUAL
PROOF OF CREATION
WINNER KIT CONTENTS
FAIR JUDGING
AWARD YEARBOOK
AWARD GALA NIGHT
AWARD EXHIBITION

MAKING AN ENTRY
ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS
REGISTRATION
ALL CATEGORIES

FEES & DATES
FURTHER FEES POLICY
MAKING A PAYMENT
PAYMENT METHODS
DATES & FEES

TRENDS & REPORTS
DESIGN TRENDS
DESIGNER REPORTS
DESIGNER PROFILES
DESIGN INTERVIEWS

ABOUT
THE AWARD
AWARD IN NUMBERS
HOMEPAGE
AWARD WINNING DESIGNS
DESIGNER OF THE YEAR
MUSEUM OF DESIGN
PRIME CLUBS
SITEMAP
RESOURCE

RANKINGS
DESIGNER RANKINGS
WORLD DESIGN RANKINGS
DESIGN CLASSIFICATIONS
POPULAR DESIGNERS

CORPORATE
GET INVOLVED
SPONSOR AN AWARD
BENEFITS FOR SPONSORS

PRESS
DOWNLOADS
PRESS-KITS
PRESS PORTAL
LIST OF WINNERS
PUBLICATIONS
RANKINGS
CALL FOR ENTRIES
RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

CONTACT US
CONTACT US
GET SUPPORT

Follow us : Twitter Twitter | Twitter Facebook | Twitter Google+.
Share |