THE AWARD
CATEGORIES
REGISTRATION
SUBMIT YOUR WORK
ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PUBLICATIONS
DATES & FEES
METHODOLOGY
CONTACT
WINNERS
PRESS ROOM
GET INVOLVED
DESIGN PRIZE
DESIGN STORE
 
THE AWARD | JURY | CATEGORIES | REGISTRATION | PRESS | WINNERS | PUBLICATIONS | ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS

Gewinner

Home > Press > Results Announced > German
Die A‘ Design Awards Gewinner stehen fest

Die A‘ Design Awards 2016 Gewinner stehen fest
Der internationale A' Design Award & Wettbewerb kündigt die besten Designs von 2015 bis 2016 in allen Designdisziplinen an.

Der A' Design Award & Wettbewerb (designaward.com), der größte und weitverbreiteteste internationale Designpreis der Welt hat die Ergebnisse von dem 2015 - 2016 Design-Wettbewerb angekündigt: 1276 Gewinner aus 88 Ländern in 93 verschiedenen Designdisziplinen. Die Einträge wurden sorgfältig von einer internationalen einflussreichen Jury von etablierten Wissenschaftlern, prominenten Pressemitgliedern, kreativen Design-Profis und erfahrenen Unternehmern untersucht; bei der Auswertung wurde viel Sorgfalt und detaillierte Aufmerksamkeit an jeden einzelnen Eintrag gewidmet.

Design-Enthusiasten, Fans und Redakteure weltweit sind herzlich dazu eingeladen, neue Designinspiration zu genießen und die neuesten Trends in Kunst, Architektur und Technologie zu entdecken, durch den Besuch der A' Design Awards Galerie der Gewinner unter http://www.designmag.org, wo die besten Designs des 2015 - 2016 internationalen A' Design Wettbewerb sowie prämierte Arbeiten aus den vergangenen Jahren. Redakteure und Design -Liebhaber können des Weiteren die Interviews mit den preisgekrönten DesignerInnen unter http://www.design-interviews.com genießen.

A‘ Design Wettbewerbsergebnisse werden jedes Jahr am 15. April angekündigt. Die weltweit besten Produkte, Projekte und Dienstleistungen, die überlegene Design, Technologie und Kreativität demonstrieren werden mit dem A‘ Design Award - dem Symbol der Exzellenz in Design und Innovation belohnt. Es wird in fünf Ebenen unterschieden: Platin, Gold, Silber, Bronze und Eisen A' Design Awards werden jährlich in allen Designdisziplinen verteilt. Designer, Unternehmen und Institutionen aus allen Ländern werden jährlich dazu aufgefordert, an den Auszeichnungen durch das Einreichen ihrer besten Arbeiten, Projekte und Produkte teilzuhaben, um für den Preis in Betracht gezogen zu werden.

Die A' Design Awards werden für gute Raumgestaltung (Architektur, Innenarchitektur, Städtebau und Landschaftsplanung), gutes Industriedesign (Artikel, Gerätedesign, Fahrzeuggestaltung, maschinelles Design), gutes Kommunikationsdesign (Grafikdesign, Interaktionsdesign und Marketing-Design), gutes Mode-Design (Klamotten-Design, Modezubehör-Design und Schuh-Design), gutes System-Design (Service-Design, Designstrategie, Qualität & Innovation) sowie für Leistungen in der Kunst und Literatur vergeben.

Preisträger sind dazu eingeladen, den glanzvollen Gala - Abend und Siegerehrung in Italien zu besuchen, wo sie auf die Bühne gerufen werden um ihre Pokale, Urkunden und Jahrbücher einzuziehen. Gewinnern wird des Weiteren ein exklusiver Platz bereitgestellt, um an der "besten Designs des Jahres" Ausstellung ihre Werke in Italien zu präsentieren. Preisträger sind dazu berechtigt, den "A‘ Designpreis" zu erhalten.

Der A' Designpreis ist ein begehrter und umfassender Siegersatz, welcher an Medaillengewinner des A‘ Design Award & Wettbewerbs vergeben wird, um zu helfen, dass die ihre Nachrichten ein weiteres und breiteres internationales Publikum erreicht. Neben dem Pokal, der Urkunde und dem Buch enthält der A‘ Designpreis PR- und Marketingdienstleistungen wie Übersetzungen von preisgekrönten Werken in Dutzende Sprachen, Pressemitteilungsaufbereitung und -vertrieb , lebenslange Lizenz das "Preisträger"-Logo zu benutzen, Öffentlichkeitsarbeitskampagne für die Gewinner sowie Kommunikation der prämierten Arbeiten an Tausende Medienmitglieder.

Da die 2015 - 2016 Edition vorbei ist, sind Einträge für das Jahr 2016 – 2017 nun für den Wettbewerb geöffnet; interessierte Designer, Künstler, Architekten und Unternehmen könnten sich registrieren und ihre Werke unter https://competition.adesignaward.com registrieren, wo weitere Informationen zum Designwettbewerb wie Bewertungskriterien und wichtige Termine ein Liste der Jury-Mitglieder, Anmeldeformulare und Präsentation Leitlinien erhalten werden können.

Über den A " Design Award & Wettbewerb:
Die A‘ Design Awards wurden gegründet, um das Bewusstsein für gute Designpraktiken und -prinzipien zu schaffen. Das ultimative Ziel des A' Design Award & Wettbewerb ist es, starke Anreize für die Designer, Unternehmen und Marken aus aller Welt zu bauen, um immer bessere Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Systeme, die den Menschen zu Gute kommen, zu entwerfen. Somit kennzeichnet und unterstützt der A' Design Award & Wettbewerb Designer und Marken, Produkte und Projekte die einen Mehrwert bieten und erhöhtes Dienstprogramm, neue Funktionen, überlegene Ästhetik, außergewöhnliche Effizienz, verbesserte Nachhaltigkeit und bemerkenswerte Leistung anbieten, zu kreieren. Erfahren Sie mehr über den A' Design Award & Wettbewerb bei http://www.designauszeichnungen.com

See other A' Design Award and Competition WinnersA' Design Award Presentation Submit Your Designs
 
design award logo

BENEFITS
THE DESIGN PRIZE
WINNERS SERVICES
PR CAMPAIGN
PRESS RELEASE
MEDIA CAMPAIGNS
AWARD TROPHY
AWARD CERTIFICATE
AWARD WINNER LOGO
PRIME DESIGN MARK
BUY & SELL DESIGN
DESIGN BUSINESS NETWORK
AWARD SUPPLEMENT

METHODOLOGY
DESIGN AWARD JURY
PRELIMINARY SCORE
VOTING SYSTEM
EVALUATION CRITERIA
METHODOLOGY
BENEFITS FOR WINNERS
PRIVACY POLICY
ELIGIBILITY
FEEDBACK
WINNERS' MANUAL
PROOF OF CREATION
WINNER KIT CONTENTS
FAIR JUDGING
AWARD YEARBOOK
AWARD GALA NIGHT
AWARD EXHIBITION

MAKING AN ENTRY
ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS
REGISTRATION
ALL CATEGORIES

FEES & DATES
FURTHER FEES POLICY
MAKING A PAYMENT
PAYMENT METHODS
DATES & FEES

TRENDS & REPORTS
DESIGN TRENDS
DESIGNER REPORTS
DESIGNER PROFILES
DESIGN INTERVIEWS

ABOUT
THE AWARD
AWARD IN NUMBERS
HOMEPAGE
AWARD WINNING DESIGNS
DESIGNER OF THE YEAR
MUSEUM OF DESIGN
PRIME CLUBS
SITEMAP
RESOURCE

RANKINGS
DESIGNER RANKINGS
WORLD DESIGN RANKINGS
DESIGN CLASSIFICATIONS
POPULAR DESIGNERS

CORPORATE
GET INVOLVED
SPONSOR AN AWARD
BENEFITS FOR SPONSORS

PRESS
DOWNLOADS
PRESS-KITS
PRESS PORTAL
LIST OF WINNERS
PUBLICATIONS
RANKINGS
CALL FOR ENTRIES
RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

CONTACT US
CONTACT US
GET SUPPORT

Follow us : Twitter Twitter | Twitter Facebook | Twitter Google+.
Share |

Results Announced

Home > Press > Results Announced
A' International Design Award & Competition Announces 2017 Results

A’ Design Awards 2017 Winners Announced
International A’ Design Award & Competition announces the best designs of 2016 - 2017 in all design disciplines.

A’ Design Award & Competition (designaward.com), the World’s largest and most diffused international design awards announced results of the 2016 - 2017 design competition: 1958 Winners from 98 countries in 97 different design disciplines. Entries were carefully evaluated by an internationally influential jury panel composed of established scholars, prominent press members, creative design professionals and experienced entrepreneurs who devoted great care and attention to details while voting each entry.

Design enthusiasts, aficionados and editors worldwide are cordially invited to get fresh design inspiration and discover latest trends in arts, architecture and technology by visiting the A’ Design Awards’ online gallery of winners at http://www.designmag.org which features all top designs from the 2016 - 2017 International A’ Design Competition as well as previously awarded works from past years. Editors and design lovers will also enjoy the interviews with the award winning designers at http://www.design-interviews.com

A’ Design Competition results are announced every year on April 15. Best products, projects and services worldwide that demonstrate superior design, technology and creativity are rewarded with the A' Design Award; the symbol of excellence in design and innovation. There are five different levels of distinction: Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze and Iron A’ Design Awards are distributed annually in all design disciplines. Designers, companies and institutions from all countries are annually called to take part in the accolades by nominating their best works, projects and products for award consideration.

The A’ Design Awards are given for Good Spatial Design (Architecture, Interior Design, Urban Design and Landscape Design), Good Industrial Design (Product Design, Appliance Design, Vehicle Design and Machinery Design), Good Communication Design (Graphics Design, Interaction Design and Marketing Design), Good Fashion Design (Garment Design, Fashion Accessory Design and Footwear Design), Good System Design (Service Design, Design Strategy, Quality & Innovation) as well as for Achievements in Arts & Literature.

Laureates are invited to attend the glamorous gala-night and award ceremony in Italy where they would be called to stage to collect their trophies, award certificates and yearbooks. Winner are also provided exclusive space to take part in the “best designs of the year” exhibition to showcase their works in Italy. Laureates are also entitled to receive the “A’ Design Prize”.

The A’ Design Prize is a highly coveted and comprehensive winners’ kit given to A’ Design Award & Competition medalists to help dissemination of their news to further and wider international audiences. In addition to the trophy, certificate and book, the A’ Design Prize includes PR and marketing services such as translation of award winning works to dozens of languages, press release preparation and distribution, lifetime license to use “award winner” logo, public relations campaign for winners and communication of awarded works to thousands of media members.

While the 2016 - 2017 Edition is over, entries to the 2017 – 2018 competition is now open; interested designers, artists, architects and companies could register and submit their works at https://competition.adesignaward.com where further information regarding the design competition such as evaluation criteria, key dates, list of jury members, entry forms and presentation guidelines could be obtained.

About A’ Design Award & Competition
A’ Design Awards were established to create awareness for good design practices and principles. The ultimate aim of the A’ Design Award & Competition is to build strong incentives for designers, companies and brands from all countries to come up with better products, services and systems that benefit mankind. A’ Design Award & Competition therefore highlights and pushes forward worldwide designers and brands to create products and projects that offer additional value, increased utility, new functionality, superior aesthetics, exceptional efficiency, improved sustainability and remarkable performance. Learn more about A’ Design Award & Competition at http://www.whatisdesignaward.com


See A' Design Award Winners!

Results Announcement in Other Languages:
Ανακοίνωση νικητών του A’ Design Awards 2017 (EL)
A’ Design Awards 2017 Anúncio dos Vencedores (PT)
Internacionalna nagrada i takmičenje za dizajn objavljuje rezultate 2017 (BS)
A’ Design Apdovanojimai 2017 Nugalėtojau jau paskelbti (LT)
A' Design Awards 2017 Les Gagnants Annoncés (CF)
إعلان الفائزين لعام 2017 بجوائز مسابقة "A'" للتصميم (AR)
A’ Design Awards 2017 入賞者発表 (JA)
A`Design Awards 2017 Proglašenje Pobednika (SR)
Kihirdették a 2017-es A’ Design Award nyerteseit (HU)
A’ Design Awards 2017 Anuncia a los Ganadores. (EA)
Câştigătorii premiilor pentru design 2017. (RO)
A’ Design Awards 2017 Annunciati I Vincitori (IT)
A’ Design Awards 2017 Annoncée des Gagnants (FR)
Công bố người thắng cuộc giải thưởng thiết kế A’ Design 2017 (VI)
Объявлены результаты международного конкурса «A’ Design Award & Competition» 2017 (RU)
Anunciados os vencedores da A' Design Awards 2017 (EP)
"A’ Design Awards 2017" voittajat julkistettu (FI)
Câștigătorii competiției A` Design Awards 2017 au fost anunțați. (MO)
Pertandingan & Anugerah Antarabangsa A'Design mengumumkan keputusan 2017. (MS)
A' Design Awards 2017 pobjednici. (HR)
2017 A’ Tasarım Ödülleri Kazananları Açıklandı. (TR)
A’ Design Awards 2017 – Se anunciaron los Ganadores . (ES)
Ogłoszenie Zwycięzców A’ Design Awards 2017. (PL)
Добитниците на А' Design наградaта за 2017 се објавени. (MK)
Vyhlásenie víťazov cien A’Design 2017. (SK)
A' अंतरराष्ट्रीय डिजाइन पुरस्कार व प्रतियोगिता २०१७ परिणाम की घोषणा. (HI)
A' International Design Award and Competition Tillkännager Vinnarna För 2017. (SV)
A' International Design Award & Competition vyhlašuje výsledky pro rok 2017. (CS)
Pengumuman Pemenang A’Design Awards 2017. (ID)
Design se toekennings en wenners van 2017 is aangekondig. (AF)
A’设计大奖2017年度获奖名单公布. (ZH)
A’ 設計大獎2017年度得獎名單公佈. (HK)
A'국제디자인어워드&경연대회 2017 결과 발표 (KO)
Die A‘ Design Awards 2017 Gewinner stehen fest (DE)
اے ڈیزایؑن ایوارڈز کے 2017 کے جیتنے والوں کا اعلان! (UR)
A’ Design Awards 2017թ. հաղթողները (HY)
A’আন্তর্জাতিক নকশা পুরস্কার ও প্রতিযোগীতার ২০১৫-র ফলাফল ঘোষনা ২०১৭ (BN)
வடிவமைப்பு விருதுகள் 2017 அறிவிக்கப்பட்ட வெற்றியாளர்கள் (TA)
Абвешчаны Пераможцы Спабору «A’ Design Awards» 2017 (BE)
Оголошені результати конкурсу 2017 року Міжнародної премії в галузі дизайну "A' Design Award". (UK)
اعلام نتایج مسابقه بین المللی وجایزه طراحی A′ در سال 2017 (FA)
A' ኢንተርናሽናል የንድፍ ሽልማት እና ውድድር 2017 ውጤቶች (AM)
See other A' Design Award and Competition WinnersA' Design Award Presentation Submit Your Designs
 
design award logo

BENEFITS
THE DESIGN PRIZE
WINNERS SERVICES
PR CAMPAIGN
PRESS RELEASE
MEDIA CAMPAIGNS
AWARD TROPHY
AWARD CERTIFICATE
AWARD WINNER LOGO
PRIME DESIGN MARK
BUY & SELL DESIGN
DESIGN BUSINESS NETWORK
AWARD SUPPLEMENT

METHODOLOGY
DESIGN AWARD JURY
PRELIMINARY SCORE
VOTING SYSTEM
EVALUATION CRITERIA
METHODOLOGY
BENEFITS FOR WINNERS
PRIVACY POLICY
ELIGIBILITY
FEEDBACK
WINNERS' MANUAL
PROOF OF CREATION
WINNER KIT CONTENTS
FAIR JUDGING
AWARD YEARBOOK
AWARD GALA NIGHT
AWARD EXHIBITION

MAKING AN ENTRY
ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS
REGISTRATION
ALL CATEGORIES

FEES & DATES
FURTHER FEES POLICY
MAKING A PAYMENT
PAYMENT METHODS
DATES & FEES

TRENDS & REPORTS
DESIGN TRENDS
DESIGNER REPORTS
DESIGNER PROFILES
DESIGN INTERVIEWS

ABOUT
THE AWARD
AWARD IN NUMBERS
HOMEPAGE
AWARD WINNING DESIGNS
DESIGNER OF THE YEAR
MUSEUM OF DESIGN
PRIME CLUBS
SITEMAP
RESOURCE

RANKINGS
DESIGNER RANKINGS
WORLD DESIGN RANKINGS
DESIGN CLASSIFICATIONS
POPULAR DESIGNERS

CORPORATE
GET INVOLVED
SPONSOR AN AWARD
BENEFITS FOR SPONSORS

PRESS
DOWNLOADS
PRESS-KITS
PRESS PORTAL
LIST OF WINNERS
PUBLICATIONS
RANKINGS
CALL FOR ENTRIES
RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

CONTACT US
CONTACT US
GET SUPPORT

Follow us : Twitter Twitter | Twitter Facebook | Twitter Google+.
Share |